Professionals

Barry Chapin, Founder, Managing Member
JD, BA Computer Science, Physics minor
Email: Barry.Chapin@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Paul Kriz, Partner
JD, BS & MS Electrical Engineering
Email: Paul.Kriz@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Christopher Lutz, Partner
JD, BS Computer Science
Email: Christopher.Lutz@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Richard Gamache, Partner, Registered Patent Attorney
Juris Doctorate, B.S. & M.S. Electrical Engineering
Email: Richard.Gamache@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Barry Gaiman, Associate
JD, BS & MS Electrical Engineering
Email: Barry.Gaiman@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Mike Badzinski, Registered Patent Attorney
Juris Doctorate, B.S. Computer Science
Email: Mike.Badzinski@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Ken Kozik, Registered Patent Attorney
Juris Doctorate, B.A. & M.S. Mathematics
Email: Ken.Kozik@Chapin-IP-Law.com

William J. Daley, Jr., Registered Patent Attorney
Juris Doctorate, M.S. & B.S. Nuclear Engineering
Email: William.Daley@Chapin-IP-Law.com


 


Protecting Advanced Innovations in: Software
Computers
Electronics
Internet
Communications
Business Methods
Physics
Electro-Mechanical
Mechanical
Medical Devices
Materials Science


Chapin Intellectual Property Law, LLC
352 Turnpike Road
Southborough, Massachusetts 01772

Phone: 508-616-9660
Fax: 508-616-9661

 

© 2017 Chapin Intellectual Property Law LLC - Website by IX Interactive

This website may be considered advertising under the rules of the Supreme Judicial Court of Massachusetts. No material on this site should be construed as legal advice and use of this material does not form an attorney-client relationship.