Experienced IP/Patent Professionals (NO Entry Levels)

Barry Chapin, Founding Patent Attorney, Managing Member
25 Years of Patent Practice Experience

Juris Doctorate, Bachelor's in Computer Science, Physics minor
Email: Barry.Chapin@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Dennis Fernandez, Registered Patent Attorney
20 Years of Patent Practice Experience

Juris Doctorate, B.S. in Electrical Engineering
Email: Dennis.Fernandez@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Kamran Emdadi, Registered Patent Attorney
17 Years of Patent Practice Experience
Former Patent Examiner at U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (in Data Communications and Software)

Juris Doctorate, B.S. in Electrical Engineering and Communications, M.S. in Telecomunications/Wireless Networks
Email: Kamran.Emdadi@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Eugene Sunday, Registered Patent Attorney
13 Years of Patent Practice Experience

Juris Doctorate, M.S. in Electrical Engineering, B.S. & M.S. in Chemical Engieering
Email: Eugene.Sunday@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Gary Walpert, Of Counsel, Registered Patent Attorney
26 Years of Patent Practice Experience

Juris Doctorate, S.B., M.S. & Ph.D in Electrical Engineering (from M.I.T.)
Email: Gary.Walpert@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Jonathan David, Registered Patent Attorney
11 Years of Patent Practice Experience

Juris Doctorate, B.S. & M.S. in Physics
Email: Jonathan.David@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Mike Badzinski, Registered Patent Attorney
18 Years of Patent Practice Experience

Juris Doctorate, B.S. in Computer Science
Email: Mike.Badzinski@Chapin-IP-Law.com

William J. Daley, Jr., Registered Patent Attorney
22 Years of Patent Practice Experience

Juris Doctorate, B.S. & M.S. in Nuclear Engineering
Email: William.Daley@Chapin-IP-Law.com


 


Protecting Advanced Innovations in: Software
Computers
Web/Cloud/SaaS
Communications
Apps/Mobile
Data Security
Business Methods
Electronics
Semiconductors
Electro-Mechanical
Mechanical
Electro-Mechanical
Phsics/Optics
Medical Software/span>
Medical Devices
Materials Science


Chapin Intellectual Property Law, LLC
352 Turnpike Road
Southborough, Massachusetts 01772

Phone: 508-616-9660
Fax: 508-616-9661

 

© 2018 Chapin Intellectual Property Law LLC - Website by IX Interactive

This website may be considered advertising under the rules of the Supreme Judicial Court of Massachusetts. No material on this site should be construed as legal advice and use of this material does not form an attorney-client relationship.