Professionals

Barry Chapin, Founder, Managing Member
Juris Doctorate, B.A. Computer Science, Physics minor
Email: Barry.Chapin@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Paul Kriz, Partner
Juris Doctorate, B.S. & M.S. Electrical Engineering
Email: Paul.Kriz@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Christopher Lutz, Partner
Juris Doctorate, B.S. Computer Science
Email: Christopher.Lutz@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Gary Walpert, Of Counsel, Registered Patent Attorney
Juris Doctorate, S.B., M.S. & Ph.D Electrical Engineering
Email: Gary.Walpert@Chapin-IP-Law.com

Barry Gaiman, Registered Patent Attorney
Juris Doctorate, B.S. & M.S. Electrical Engineering
Email: Barry.Gaiman@Chapin-IP-Law.com

William J. Daley, Jr., Registered Patent Attorney
Juris Doctorate, M.S. & B.S. Nuclear Engineering
Email: William.Daley@Chapin-IP-Law.com


 


Protecting Advanced Innovations in: Software
Computers
Web/Cloud/SaaS
Communications
Apps/Mobile
Data Security
Business Methods
Electronics
Semiconductors
Electro-Mechanical
Mechanical
Electro-Mechanical
Phsics/Optics
Medical Software/span>
Medical Devices
Materials Science


Chapin Intellectual Property Law, LLC
352 Turnpike Road
Southborough, Massachusetts 01772

Phone: 508-616-9660
Fax: 508-616-9661

 

© 2017 Chapin Intellectual Property Law LLC - Website by IX Interactive

This website may be considered advertising under the rules of the Supreme Judicial Court of Massachusetts. No material on this site should be construed as legal advice and use of this material does not form an attorney-client relationship.